top of page

Shin'en's Next project a secret, to be on Nintendo consoles


Coming from an interview with Italian website NintendOn where they asked Martin Sauter from Shin'en on their future projects:

What would you like to do after Fast Racing Neo?

"The problem is I can’t talk about it. I’d really like to talk about it, but if I say anything…. let me put it this way: we’re very happy to work with Nintendo, we’ll keep doing it and our next project will be with them. We’re also carrying out new experiments and creating new prototypes, but I can’t talk about this either, because they’re so deep in their initial stage that there would be no point talking about it now."

So we can say you’re working hard, and you’ll keep working with Nintendo.

"Exactly. Which is good, because selling games online is not easy, but the Nintendo eShop has worked very well for us, so it would be very stupid to change rather than carry on."


bottom of page