top of page

Good Bye NintendoFlow


Thank you for everything!

....unfortunately I can no longer keep the site up for personal reasons. Although my site didn't have much readers or had exclusive breaking news, I'm very proud of what my site became within the past year.

It was fun covering Nintendo news from my first E3 last year such as finding out the final name of the newest Zelda to seeing the Nintendo NX unfold into the Nintendo Switch and everything in between! Covering Nintendo news for the past year was amazing and something I thought I'd never do.

Thank You to all who kept up with my site in this wonderful year. NintendoFlow will remain as an archive in it's temporary home here until May 24th; sadly I won't be providing any updates on upcoming Nintendo news.

If you want to keep up with me, you can follow me on Twitter

Once again, thank you for giving me a chance to be your source for Nintendo news.

-Jacob F.


bottom of page